You Are Here :

Knole Groups

Computers
computers@knoleu3a.org.uk

French for Improvers
frenchimprovers@knoleu3a.org.uk

 

 

These shared groups are run by Knole U3A and may have spaces available for Sevenoaks members. 

Please email the relevant group organiser for more information.

Or visit the Knole website at
www.knoleu3a.org.uk
 

Genealogy for Beginners
genealogy@knoleu3a.org.uk

Golf
golf@knoleu3a.org.uk

 

 

    Medieval History
    medieval@knoleu3a.org.uk
 

Money Matters
moneymatters@knoleu3a.org.uk
 

 

 

Poetry 2
poetry2@knoleu3a.org.uk

Poetry 3
poetry3@knoleu3a.org.uk

 

 

    Science (Open Group)
    science@knoleu3a.org.uk
 

Spanish for Beginners (4)
spanish4@knoleu3a.org.uk

 

 

Spanish Intermediate
spanishintermed@knoleu3a.org.uk

 

 

 

search this site the web
 

Link Back to the Home Page

SEVENOAKS
U3A

  © Copyright Sevenoaks U3A 2011 - 2018